AWCI ANZ Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is the industry advisory body to the Australia and New Zealand Executive Committee.

The committee functions have been defined in six key areas as standard agenda items, with subject matter addressed under the following:

  • TECHNICAL
  • O H & S
  • TRAINING
  • ENERGY BEST PRACTICE
  • ENVIRONMENT & CONSERVATION
  • AS/NZ STANDARDS

For input or feedback by members or interested parties please address your state representative, who can advise or place on the national agenda.

AWCI ANZ

Technical Manager

Email: technical@awci.org.au
Phone: (07) 3846 5688

Tony Roberts

New South Wales

Email: tonyr@macquariedrywall.com.au
Phone: 0409 453 564

Ron Bisset

New South Wales

Email: ron.bissett@boral.com.au
Phone: 0401 895 475

Jim Browning

Queensland & USG Boral

Email: jim.browning@boral.com.au
Phone: 0401 896 395

Daryl Curyer

South Australia

Email: adminsa@iawci.org.au
Phone: 0448 000 911

Warren Banks

Tasmania

Email: warren.banks@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Phone: 0438 16 3448

Robert Vogt

Victoria

Email: rvogt@kakosi.com.au
Phone: 0416 178 440

Kim Prout

Western Australia

Email: kim.prout@bigpond.com
Phone: 0407 988 465

John Parkin

New Zealand

Email: admin@awcinz.org.nz
Phone: +64(0) 27 288 3770

David Rodek

BGC

Email: dar@bgc.com.au
Phone: 0427 964 559

Angus Kell

CSR

Email: akell@csr.com.au
Phone: 0466 600 560

Anthony Milostic

James Hardie

Email: anthony.milostic@jameshardie.com.au
Phone: 0421 099 408

Ben Wright

Knauf

Email: ben.wright@knaufplasterboard.com.au
Phone: 0418 533 408

Steve Jupp

Rondo

Email: Steve.Jupp@rondo.com.au
Phone: 0419 993 349

Kevin Sceats

Winstone Wallboards

Email: kevins@gib.co.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 274 774 379

Your Industry, Your Association

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of Australia & New Zealand Inc. is a grouping of Building Industry organisations, including contractors, tradesmen, trainees, manufacturers and suppliers, established to represent the interests of members for the installation of ceiling, wall and lining sheeting systems and related products.

Become a member of the AWCI Join Us