AWCI ANZ Executive Committee Members

PRESIDENT

Stephen Langridge

451 Warrigal Rd
MOORABBIN VIC 3189

Langridge Ceilings

Phone: (08) 8349 8850
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: steve@langridgeceilings.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT

Stuart Phelps

PO Box 9097
GREERTON AUCKLAND 3142

Tauranga Plasterers

Phone: +64 (0)7 541 1493
Fax:
Mobile: +64 (0)21 716 310
Email: stuart@taurangaplasterers.co.nz

TREASURER

Harry Chudasko

1366 North Road
OAKLEIGH SOUTH VIC 3167

Chad Plaster Contracting

Phone: (03) 9544 8899
Fax:
Mobile: 0414 355 554
Email: harry@chadplaster.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Tony Roberts

PO Box 43
CARDIFF NSW 2285

Macquarie Drywall Pty Ltd

Phone: (02) 4954 9866
Fax:
Mobile: 0409 453 564
Email: tonyr@macquariedrywall.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Gary Wood

PO Box 2083
ASHGROVE WEST QLD 4060

Supreme Interiors

Phone: (07) 3260 1757
Fax:
Mobile: 0421 738 606
Email: gary.wood@supremeinteriors.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Stephen Langridge

6 Todd St
PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015

Langridge Ceilings

Phone: (08) 8349 8850
Fax:
Mobile: 0411 506 883
Email: steve@langridgeceilings.com.au

TASMANIA

Clinton Steele

PO Box 1630, Eastern Shore DC
MORNINGTON TAS 7018

Brock Plaster

Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: clinton@brockplaster.com

VICTORIA

Harry Chudasko

1366 North Road
OAKLEIGH SOUTH VIC 3167

Chad Plaster Contracting

Phone: (03) 9544 8899
Fax:
Mobile: 0414 355 554
Email: harry@chadplaster.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Kim Prout

PO Box 132
BELMONT WA 6984

Prout Ceilings

Phone: (08) 9456 0111
Fax: (08) 9456 0311
Mobile: 0407 988 465
Email: kim.prout@bigpond.com

NEW ZEALAND

Stuart Phelps

PO Box 9097
GREERTON AUCKLAND 3142

Tauranga Plasterers

Phone: +64 (0)7 541 1493
Fax:
Mobile: +64 (0)21 716 310
Email: stuart@taurangaplasterers.co.nz

BGC PLASTERBOARD

David Rodek

200-238 Maidstone St
Altona North VIC 3018

BGC PLASTERBOARD

Phone: (03) 9392 9444
Fax: (03) 9392 9404
Mobile: 0427 964 559
Email: dar@bgc.com.au

CSR GYPROCK

Najwa Khoury

Triniti 3, 39 Delhi Rd
NORTH RYDE NSW 2113

CSR GYPROCK

Phone: (02) 9964 1313
Fax:
Mobile: 0459 820 506
Email: nkhoury@csr.com.au

JAMES HARDIE

Allan Smith

PO Box 70
SUMNER PARK QLD 4074

JAMES HARDIE

Phone: (07)3864 7771
Fax: (07) 3864 7766
Mobile: 0418 759 982
Email: allan.smith@jameshardie.com.au

KNAUF PLASTERBOARD

David Thomas

91/99 Ajax Rd
ALTONA VIC 3018

KNAUF PLASTERBOARD

Phone: 1300 724 505
Fax:
Mobile: 0466 130 207
Email: david.thomas@knauf.com.au

RONDO BUILDING SERVICES

Melanie Picken

57-87 Lockwood Rd
Erskine Park NSW 2759

RONDO BUILDING SERVICES

Phone: (02) 9912 7379
Fax: (02) 9912 7353
Mobile: 0430 791 187
Email: melanie.picken@rondo.com.au

USG BORAL

Gerard Moran

251 Salmon St
PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207

USG BORAL

Phone: (03) 9214 2126
Fax: (03) 9214 2192
Mobile: 0401 897 096
Email: gerard.moran@usgboral.com

WINSTONE WALLBOARDS

Peter Collins

PO Box 12256
PENROSE AUCKLAND 1642

WINSTONE WALLBOARDS

Phone: +64 (0)9 633 0119
Fax: +64 (0)9 633 0106
Mobile: +64 (0)27 444 5770
Email: peterc@gib.co.nz

SECRETARIAT

AWCI ANZ

451 Warrigal Rd
MOORABBIN VIC 3189

AWCI ANZ

Phone: (03) 9553 6363
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: info@awci.org.au

Your Industry, Your Association

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of Australia & New Zealand Inc. is a grouping of Building Industry organisations, including contractors, tradesmen, trainees, manufacturers and suppliers, established to represent the interests of members for the installation of ceiling, wall and lining sheeting systems and related products.

Become a member of the AWCI Join Us